General Chair

  • Lorenzo Vangelista, University of Padova, Italy

Organization chair

  • Layth Sliman, EFREI Engineering School, France

Steering Committee

  • Azzedine Boukerche – University of Ottawa, Canada
  • Mohamad Badra – Zayed University, UAE
  • Pascal Urien – TELECOM ParisTech, France
  • Stamatios Kartalopoulos – University of Oklahoma, USA
  • Houda Labiod – Telecom ParisTech, France

 TPC Chair

  • Karina SOKOLOVA, Paris School of Business, France

Mobility and Wireless Track chairs

  • Prof. Stefano Tomasin, University of Padova, Italy
  • Dr. Yessin NEGGAZ, EFREI, Paris

Security Track chairs

  • Prof. Nicola Laurenti, University of Padova, Italy
  • Dr. Dellys Hachemi, ENI, Algeria


New Technologies and Services Track chair

  • Dr. Yvan Stroppa, CNRS, France
  • Dr. Dario Vieira, EFREI Paris, France


Workshops chair

  • Elyes Ben Hamida, IRT, France


Keynote/Tutorial chair

  • Nicolas Sklavos, University of Patras, Greece


Publicity Chair

  • Mohamad Badra, Zayed University, UAE


Finance/Sponsor Chair

  • Ibrahim Hajjeh, Fransec, France

Organization Committee

  • Badis Hammi - Telecom ParisTech, France
  • Jun Zhangi - Telecom ParisTech, France
  • Sara Berri i - Telecom ParisTech, France