General Co-chairs

  • Guy Pujolle, LIP6, France
  • Rui L Aguiar, Instituto de Telecomunicações, Portugal

Organization chair

  • Layth Sliman, EFREI Engineering School, France

Steering Committee

  • Azzedine Boukerche – University of Ottawa, Canada
  • Mohamad Badra – Zayed University, UAE
  • Pascal Urien – TELECOM ParisTech, France
  • Stamatios Kartalopoulos – University of Oklahoma, USA
  • Houda Labiod – Telecom ParisTech, France

 TPC Chair

  • Danda B. Rawat, Howard University, USA
  • Anna Kobusinka, Poznań University of Technology, Poland

Mobility and Wireless Track chair

  • Kaori Yoshida, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan
  • Miquel Payaró, CTTC, Spain

   > Complete TPC list

Security Track chairs

  • Timo Kyntäjä, VTT, Finland
  • Takoua Abdellatif from Polytechnic School of Tunisia, Tunisia

   > Complete TPC list

New Technologies and Services Track chairs

  • Toktam Mahmoodi, King’s college London, United Kingdom
  • Christian Jacquenet, Orange Labs, France

   > Complete TPC list

Workshops chairs

  • Elyes Ben Hamida, IRT SystemX, Paris, France
  • Benoit Charroux, EFREI, France

Keynote/Tutorial co-Chair

  • Pascal Lorenz, University of Haute Alsace, France
  • Takeo Fujii, University of Electro-Communications, Japan

Demo session Chair

  • Jalel Ben Othman, University of Paris, France

Publicity Chair

  • Mohamad Badra, Zayed University, UAE

Finance/Sponsor Chair

  • Ibrahim Hajjeh, Fransec, France