WSN 2009 > Wireless Sensor Networks: theory and practice


Dean – American University in Cairo, Egypt

Workshop chair
Kun Mean HOU, LIMOS Laboratory, University Blaise Pascal, France

Ahmed Khoumsi (Université de Sherbrooke, Canada)
Alexander Kroeller (Technische Universitaet Braunschweig, Germany)
Bernard Tourancheau (INRIA ENS-LYON, France)
Hong Sun (University of Wuhan, China)
XiaoZong Yang (HIT China)

Publicity chair
Ahmed Khoumsi

Program co–chairs:
Jean-Pierre Chanet – CEMAGREF, France
Jian-Jin Li, LIMOS Laboratory, Université Blaise Pascal, France

Technical Program Committee

Christophe de VAULX (University Blaise Pascal, France),
Jean-Pierre CHANET (CEMAGREF, France)
Ozgur ERCETIN (Sabanci University, Istanbul, TURKEY)
Jiang HAO (Wuhan, China)
Hao HE (SIMTech, Singapore)
Snoussi HICHEM (Université de Technologie de Troyes, France)
Youssef IGUIDER (SRI International, Japan)
Ahmed KHOUMSI (Université de Sherbrooke, Canada)
Alexander KRÖLLER (Technische Universitaet Braunschweig, Germany)
Jacques LECOQ (LPC, IN2P3 CNRS, France)
Mahmoud MERIBOUT (OMAN University, OMAN)
Edwige PISSALOUX (UPMC-Paris VI, France)
Fadlee RASID, (Universiti Putra Malaysia, Selangor Malaysia)
Hong SUN (Wuhan University, China)
Sungwoo TAK (Pusan National University, Korea)
Bernard Tourancheau (INRIA ENS-LYON, France)
Xiaozong YANG (Harbin Institute of Technology, China)
Haiying ZHOU (Harbin Institute of Technology, China)
Fatiha BENDALI (LIMOS Laboratory, University Blaise Pascal, France)
Jean Mailfert(LIMOS Laboratory, University Blaise Pascal, France)